martes, 21 de mayo de 2013

If i am Rich


If I am richest, I would like to buy a lot food to eat my favourite food (It's logical xD)
Ammm... If I am richest, I would like to buy a new house, I don't know, in Spain? In Japan? In United States? In United Kingdom? I don't know, but I buy a new house... In Iztapalapa, it's a very good place to live my life. Jajaja.
If I am richest, I would have a car, as Lamborghini or Ferrar, I prefer the Lamborghini but this is my imagination, this not matters. This activity is only for the English Class. xD
I would like to buy a new figures of my favourite Animes, new clothes, new shoes. new hats, new costumes.
I would like to buy a new videogames consoles, as the new PlayStation 4, the PSPVita, the X-Box 360 Special Edition of Halo 4 or another special edition.
                                 

lunes, 20 de mayo de 2013

My Family

In my family, I am not the taller, I am not the smaller, I am in the medium. xD. But, I think that I am the thinner in the family because my chest is concave and this is interesting because I don't have other member in my family with this. In my family I am taller than other of my cousins, I have cousins taller than me. In my family, my father seems as have 60 years, but this is not true, because my father only looks so. In my family I am the only person that pass the nights playing video games for hours and four hours until dawn xD. I am happy compared my other familiers, with my cousins I am the more disastrous and this is so fun because the solding is taken my cousins and I say "Jajajaja, you are a loser".
                                 

When I Was a Child (used to)

When I was a child I used to buy some "Lalitas" in the corner store, because in this, they sold the "lalitas" very cold and this is liked me.
When I was a child, I used to play videogames with my little Nintendo 64 or my fabulous Play Station 1. I used to play games as Crash Bandicoot, Super Mario Bros, Final Fantasy VII, or other games that liked me.
When I was a child, I used to play with my friend out of my house, in the court or in the ground. We used to play basketball for many and many hours. Also... We used to play football for many and many hourse, this was incredible, because when we finished to play in the court, we used to play videogames in the Little Machines (Maquinitas xD) and used to play King Of Fighters, Street Fighters or in special moments; MARVEL VS CAPCOM.
                                                  

martes, 14 de mayo de 2013

My next weekend


For this weekend I want to stay in my house because I am so tired for the exams, and this is terrible because the exams are so hard for me and I need rest for a long time. I wanna play the piano in the nights because this relax me and it's beautiful the moment when I play a song that like me so much.
Ammm... I wanna play videogames as Halo in online mode to kill every person in the world. I wanna play Call Of Duty: Black Ops Two to kill fu*** zombies this is so funny because with my shotgun I am invencible and I kill every zombie in the road.
                                           

Break-ups


When I breaks with a girl, I'm gonna listen to music because this relax me for a minutes and after I remember the things that she is do to me. After I am going to go out with some friends to the Geek-Square and play Halo or other games because this is help me to forget that girl and say "Okay, the girl is so stupid, no problem for me, I don't love her and she doesn't loves me, yes, everything went better than expected." I am so rare because I don't understand me, the girls are so beautiful but it's so hard to me maintence a relationship.
                                                     

Anger


When my mom is angry, she is going to her bedroom to cry for many hours, and this is terrible because i don't know what I am doing to help my mom. She is scream to me and to my dad and she close her door of her room and that is all.
My dad is some different, because he is scream to every person, to my mom, to me, to my neighbor, to the messenger, to the birds, to the wall, to the doors xD
That is serious, im not kidding, this is real, and my mom is close her bedroom and wait to under the angry of my father. And me? Ammm... I'm goingo to go out with my friends to don't listen his screams
When I am angry, I knocking the walls of my house, the doors and some hard thing that we have in the house, after, I am going to go out to relax me, I think the thing that I've done, the things that I lack to complete. And this is my when I'am angry. I'm not angry often, really, I am happy. xD.
                                        

What will you do for next birthday party?


Okay, for my next birthday party I am going to invite my friends to celebrate in my house. I will buy some sodas, some frieds, some rostize chicken for my friends because they like the rostize chicken. I will play videogames with they and I kill everyone in the game, as Halo or Call Of Duty, no matters, I kill everyone!. Well, we will go to the Geek-Square to buy some thing for my party. In the night, we will play basquetball out. Mmm... more night we will sing the song of the birthdays: "Las Mañanitas" or "The Little Mornings" xD. We will eat a chocolate cake, cause' this is my favourite and I will eat all the fu**** cake. xD.
And this is my plains for my next birthday party, although, I don't think that this is a party xD Is my style as I celebrate one more year of life.